1. 06:00 - 09:00 Kfm Mornings with Darren, Sherlin and Sibs
  2. 09:00 - 12:00 Mid-mornings with Tracey Lange

back to podcasts

Alan Walker - Faded
Gold medal at the Silly Olympics

Thursday 29 July 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
10 seconds to break up

EB Inglis asks: If you had to break up with someone via voice note and you only had 10 seconds, what would you say?

Wednesday 28 July 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Weird Afrikaans to English translations

EB Inglis asks: What Afrikaans word or phrase sounds weird when you directly translate it into English?

Tuesday 27 July 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
If your bathroom could talk

Monday 26 July 2021

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
What stuff from your childhood will you never part with?

According to a survey, the average 30+ adult has kept at least 3 things from their pre-teen years, like blankets, stuffed animals, etc. 

Thursday 22 July 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Remember your first traffic fine?

Wednesday 21 July 2021

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
If your car could talk

Monday 19 July 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Ever moved back to your parents after living alone?

Have you ever had to move back in with your parents after living on your own for a while? EB Inglis asks, what the biggest adjustment was for you? 

Thursday 15 July 2021

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Messy car disasters

EB Inglis asks listeners to reveal interesting things they found under and between the seats of their car.

Wednesday 14 July 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
If your fridge could talk

Tuesday 13 July 2021

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
If you remember this, then you're old enough to register for the vaccine

Monday 12 July 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Are you good or bad cop?

Thursday 08 July 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Laundry day rules

Wednesday 07 July 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Claiming 'Work From Home' expenses from SARS

EB Inglis interviews Matthew Haddon of Simple Tax on how to claim work from home expenses from SARS in your next Tax Return.

Wednesday 07 July 2021

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Embarrassing first kiss stories

Tuesday 06 July 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
If your wallet/bank account could talk, what would it say?

Monday 05 July 2021

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
First cassette you played on your walkman

Thursday 01 July 2021

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
How did you decide who sleeps on which side of the bed?

EB Inglis asks listners: When you first moved in with your significant other, how did you decide who sleeps on which side of the bed?

Wednesday 30 June 2021

4 Minute listen