1. 12:00 - 15:00 Lunch with EB Inglis
  2. 15:00 - 19:00 The Flash Drive with Carl Wastie

back to podcasts

Alan Walker - Faded
How you got guilt-tripped into doing chores

Monday 04 July 2022

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Listeners share: movies that are torture to watch

Thursday 30 June 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Do you feel nervous when your partner drives?

Wednesday 29 June 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Do you cheat on your partner with food?

Monday 27 June 2022

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
What is your relationship with movie popcorn?

Listeners share their movie popcorn stories, tips, and ideas.

Friday 24 June 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
How different generations of South Africans describe something cool

From 'gevaarlik' to 'duidelik', these are the words our listeners used in their youth to describe something cool.

Wednesday 22 June 2022

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
What’s broken in your house that you’ve never bothered to fix?

Sunday 05 June 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Who hogs the streaming services in your house?

Sunday 05 June 2022

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Office microwave etiquette

Tuesday 31 May 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Listeners share the harmless creatures they're afraid of

Monday 30 May 2022

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Does sharing a bed with your pets help or hinder your sleep?

Tuesday 24 May 2022

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Handling conversations with people you can't remember

Tuesday 24 May 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Listeners share their family secrets

Monday 23 May 2022

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
What's the longest time you've kept your kid's art project?

Wednesday 18 May 2022

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
The worst advice our listeners have ever received

Wednesday 11 May 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Things our listeners don't trust their partners to do on their own

Wednesday 11 May 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Listeners share their lucky charm stories

Monday 09 May 2022

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Your happiness could hit rock bottom at age 47

Tuesday 03 May 2022

2 Minute listen