1. 09:00 - 12:00 Mid-mornings with Tracey Lange
  2. 12:00 - 15:00 Lunch with EB Inglis

back to podcasts

Alan Walker - Faded
Husband returns broken heels

Thursday 24 June 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Wife's birthday gift is a complete fail

Wednesday 23 June 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Farts are the ghosts of food we've eaten

Monday 21 June 2021

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Is my boyfriend cheating on me?

A young lady is convinced that her boyfriend is unfaithful. Whackhead helps her with proof.

Tuesday 15 June 2021

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
How often are you naked with your shoes on?

How many crazy questions will Whackhead ask his unsuspecting victim before they hang up?

Monday 14 June 2021

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Gerald tries the airport's voice assistant

Wednesday 09 June 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Is it illegal to spray tan a baby?

Monday 07 June 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
My tee shot smashed a window

Thursday 03 June 2021

11 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Attention: Iva Hugeas

Tuesday 01 June 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Looking to hire an au pair

Darren "Whackhead" Simpson calls up an elite au pair agency in England with a specific request. 

Thursday 27 May 2021

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Failed gun licence competency exam

Tuesday 25 May 2021

10 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
No classy way to clean a cucumber

Monday 24 May 2021

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Gun shop owner can't stop laughing

Tuesday 18 May 2021

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Matt Damon prank interview

Thursday 13 May 2021

11 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Blood donation gone horribly wrong

Tuesday 11 May 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Hanky panky disturbing the neighbour

It's every couple's nightmare. Poor Andrew receives a call from an annoyed neighbour about the recurring inappropriate noises coming from his house.

Thursday 06 May 2021

10 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
May I speak to Mr Dumfart please?

Wednesday 05 May 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Your new luxury vehicle is being recalled

Darren "Whackhead" Simpson pranks a gentleman who's just splurged on a German luxury car. 

Tuesday 04 May 2021

7 Minute listen