1. 09:00 - 12:00 Mid-mornings with Tracey Lange
  2. 12:00 - 15:00 Lunch with EB Inglis

back to podcasts

Alan Walker - Faded
Producer Brad sings about the return of the booze ban

Friday 24 July 2020

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Recorded sound bite enrages Joey Rasdien

Friday 13 March 2020

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren - Senseless surveys

Monday 26 November 2018

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Prank - Chat up the telemarketer

Friday 23 November 2018

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Prank - This isn't a scam right?

Tuesday 20 November 2018

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's - Senseless Survey

Darren's at it again with his senseless survey, trying to see how long he can keep a listner on the line with the most outrageous questions every monday at 8:10 am.

Monday 19 November 2018

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Prank - The car fixer

This morning Darren took the ,micky out of a listner by telling them he broke thier car. The gentleman was not impressed.

Friday 16 November 2018

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Prank - Senseless Survey 12 November 2018

Another Monday, another unsuspecting person being pranked for the Senseless Survey.

Monday 12 November 2018

11 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Producer Brad - WhatsApp responses

Thursday 08 November 2018

2 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren Prank - Employee snatch

Darren Called Bruce to get a refrence of two current employees to work for his new reps company, Bruce wasn't too happy. 

Wednesday 07 November 2018

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Prank - Senseless Survey

Darren lines up a few questions as a survey to see how far he can push a random caller

Monday 05 November 2018

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Prank - Contaminated evidence

This morning Darren called a cleaning company to tell them they cleaned up a crime scene. 

Thursday 01 November 2018

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Prank - Halloween scare

Darren called a man to help him with an haunted house sitituation

Wednesday 31 October 2018

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Senseless Survey

Every monday Darren plays the senseless survey, lets see how far He gets today

Monday 29 October 2018

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren Prank - Have you gotten your Picnic Pants

Darren called Mr. Smit this morning and tried to sell this man some amazing Picnic Pants. 

Friday 26 October 2018

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Pranks - The Fake "United Nations" must pay back the money

Darren tried to convince the United nations or at least the fake one to pay back the money. 

Thursday 25 October 2018

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Senseless Survey - 22 October

Listen to the crazy questionnaire Darren put together this week. 

Monday 22 October 2018

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Darren's Prank - The relentless telemarketer

Friday 19 October 2018

6 Minute listen