1. 06:00 - 09:00 Kfm Mornings with Darren, Sherlin and Sibs
  2. 09:00 - 12:00 Mid-mornings with Tracey Lange
Alan Walker - Faded
Speeding fine & hard lesson in friendship

Thursday 10 June 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Theft charge and interdict

Every week, Rameez Khan of Kfm Mornings makes his way to courthouses across Cape Town to hear their stories.

Thursday 03 June 2021

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Drunk neighbour and friend arrested for a weapon

Thursday 27 May 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Mother defends son in child maintenance case

Thursday 20 May 2021

16 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Supportive brother and obsessed ex boyfriend

Thursday 06 May 2021

9 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Debt settlement and accused husband

Rameez Khan loiters on the steps of the Cape Town Magistrates' Court and asks people to share their stories.

Thursday 29 April 2021

10 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Lockdown divorce and parental maintenance

This week's episode of 'What's Happening at the Courthouse?' sees Rameez Khan visit the Kuilsriver Magistrates' Court to find out why people are in court.

Thursday 15 April 2021

8 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Jealous Ex Lover | What's Happening at the Courthouse?

Rameez Khan of Kfm Mornings returns to Cape Town's courthouses to find out: What are you doing here? 

Thursday 08 April 2021

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Make your own face masks

Thursday 30 April 2020

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Listeners react to 'What's Happening at the Courthouse'

Thursday 12 March 2020

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
What's Happening at the Courthouse? Drunk Driving and R9k deposit

Thursday 12 March 2020

8 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
What's Happening at the Courthouse? ex boyfriend and assault

Thursday 05 March 2020

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
What's Happening at the Courthouse? Car face theft and dubious doctor debt

Thursday 27 February 2020

7 Minute listen