1. 06:00 - 09:00 Kfm Mornings with Darren, Sherlin and Sibs
  2. 09:00 - 12:00 Mid-mornings with Tracey Lange

back to podcasts

Alan Walker - Faded
Who will be the next ANC President?

EWN Editor Charlotte Kilbane gives some insight into the ANC Elective Conference

Monday 18 December 2017

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Afrikaans one liner

Friday 15 December 2017

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Prod. Brad's Rap of the Week 15-12-17

Friday 15 December 2017

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Whats happening at the Courthouse with Prod. Wes

Thursday 14 December 2017

8 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Doctor's appoinment

Thursday 14 December 2017

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Kfm Mornings team chats to Goldfish

Wednesday 13 December 2017

13 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Your golf swing is off scratch golfer

Wednesday 13 December 2017

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Kfm Mornings team chats to Brian McKnight

Tuesday 12 December 2017

14 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Senseless Survey

Monday 11 December 2017

3 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Rap of the week with Prod. Brad

Friday 08 December 2017

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Prank gone wrong

Friday 08 December 2017

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Scary Doll Story

Ever felt like something in your house was possessed?

Thursday 07 December 2017

13 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Whats happening at the Courthouse with Prod. Wes

Friday 01 December 2017

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Scamming the scammer

Friday 01 December 2017

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
#KFMMornings team chats to Miss Universe 2017 Demi-Leigh Nel-Peters

Thursday 30 November 2017

8 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
#KFMMornings team chats to Miss SA 2017 Demi-Leigh Nel-Peters

Thursday 23 November 2017

9 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
#KFMMornings team chats to Tom Marcus, British Spy and MI5 Agent.

Wednesday 22 November 2017

19 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Idols S13 Winner: Paxton Fielies

Monday 20 November 2017

6 Minute listen