back to podcasts

Alan Walker - Faded
Was learning cursive neccessary?

Wednesday 10 August 2022

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
The best-performing public schools in SA

Wednesday 03 August 2022

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Is there a right way to eat a KitKat?

Wednesday 03 August 2022

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Motivation: The best race is yet to come

Sebastian Vettel explains F1 retirement in a relatable, poignant speech.

Tuesday 02 August 2022

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
A poem for my partner

A poem by Jessica Urlichs that had Darren and our listeners in tears.

Tuesday 02 August 2022

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Lekker work perks!

Friday 29 July 2022

15 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Sexist 1940's advice for women

Wednesday 27 July 2022

22 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Happiness is a choice: It ain’t easy, but you have to try.

Today's motivation comes from "Prince Ea" who says we must stop wasting our lives.

Monday 25 July 2022

9 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Granny Ruth from Cape Town turns 101!

Friday 22 July 2022

13 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Best songs to put you to sleep, according to science

Thursday 21 July 2022

4 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
How many table etiquette rules do you break?

Tuesday 19 July 2022

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Motivation: Your thoughts and actions determine your reality

Today's motivation comes from the late Trevor Moawad who was a sports psychologist who worked with professional athletes.

Monday 18 July 2022

5 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Accept your loved ones regardless of their failures and successes

Today's Monday Motivation comes from Indian lifestyle coach, motivational speaker and former HP engineer Gaur Gopal Das.

Monday 11 July 2022

7 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
ProjectPlayground South Africa chats to Kfm Mornings

PPG is a South African NPO inspiring children and youth to grow up with a belief and opportunity to influence their future.

Wednesday 06 July 2022

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Catching up with Edward and his son Edwill after Craven Week

A few weeks ago Kfm Mornings helped Edward and his son Edwill get to Craven Week!

Wednesday 06 July 2022

10 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Nik Rabinowitz chats about new show on Kfm Mornings

Tuesday 05 July 2022

14 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Finding purpose in your imperfect life

Muniba Mazari Baloch is a Pakistani activist, anchor artist, model, singer and motivational speaker.

Monday 04 July 2022

6 Minute listen

Alan Walker - Faded
Insights into why the petrol price is so damn high

Kfm Mornings chats to Kevin Lings, STANLIB's Chief Economist.

Wednesday 29 June 2022

14 Minute listen